My Images Won't Save After Rearranging them
If you are seeing trouble with image saving after rearranging them, it could be that now there is a new save button in the client panel that appears when changes are made. After rearranging images, you will need to click the save button located at the bottom. With the old client panel, the changes would save automatically. This no longer applies.
If you try to leave the Media Edit section before saving, you will be notified with a warning.